Visite d'une journée

naturist camping camp site nudist accommodation also naturist spa lakeside location near skegness lincolnshire uk  lakeside farm like clover spa nudist naturist spa and  tythingbarn  Acorns Naturist Retreat or Naturist Accommodation Pevors Farm Suntrecks
naturist camping camp site nudist accommodation also naturist spa lakeside location near skegness lincolnshire uk  lakeside farm like clover spa nudist naturist spa and  tythingbarn  Acorns Naturist Retreat or Naturist Accommodation at Pevors Farm
naturist camping camp site nudist accommodation also naturist spa lakeside location near skegness lincolnshire uk  lakeside farm like clover spa nudist naturist spa and  tythingbarn  Acorns Naturist Retreat or Naturist Accommodation at Pevors Farm

Visite d'une journée 

RÉSERVEZ EN LIGNE MAINTENANT

 

Les visiteurs d'un jour sont les bienvenus : VEUILLEZ RÉSERVER AU MOINS 24H À L'AVANCE

  • Merci de RESERVER AVEC CE LIEN   OU cliquez sur le bouton prix et réservation en haut de la page, ne vous contentez pas de vous présenter !!

  • COMMENT RÉSERVER: lorsque sur la page de réservation, entrez la date et UNE NUIT , CLIQUEZ SUR RECHERCHER sélectionnez les unités, vous devez mettre 1 dans cette case , puis sélectionnez le nombre d'adultes et cliquez sur réserver. sélectionnez les extras en option. et suivez les invites. 

  • Le coût est  20 £ par personne ou par couple pour une journée de visite,  le prix comprend l'utilisation de la piscine intérieure, des bains à remous x2, du sauna, de la grande salle de ruisseau, de la salle de jeux et de la salle de fête. pêche / s'il vous plaît lac

  • Arrivée après 10h, départ à 18h30. 

  • Les chiens sont facturés 2 £ par jour et doivent être gardés sous contrôle à tout moment et leurs dégâts doivent être jetés dans les poubelles fournies.

  • Garez-vous puis suivez les panneaux jusqu'à la réception et nous vous ferons visiter les lieux.

  • Bouilloire, évier et micro-ondes disponibles dans le bâtiment du club house "mais veuillez apporter de la nourriture et des boissons avec vous". 

  • Apportez votre propre gel douche et serviettes pour vous asseoir et pour les installations humides, nous vous conseillons d'apporter des chaussures adaptées.

  • Douches x 7 et toilettes x 7  à condition de.

  • S'il fait beau, détendez-vous  sur la terrasse, surplombant le lac et profitez du soleil, si le temps se refroidit, nous avons une véranda confortable à disposition  pour l'usage et également une grande section de salon au côté de la piscine d'intérieur.

  •   (La vidéosurveillance est en service sur les allées, etc. pour la sécurité de nos clients).

 

Nous avons hâte de vous voir bientôt.

Day Visit

naturist camping camp site nudist accommodation also naturist spa lakeside location near skegness lincolnshire uk  lakeside farm like clover spa nudist naturist spa and  tythingbarn  Acorns Naturist Retreat or Naturist Accommodation Pevors Farm Suntrecks
naturist camping camp site nudist accommodation also naturist spa lakeside location near skegness lincolnshire uk  lakeside farm like clover spa nudist naturist spa and  tythingbarn  Acorns Naturist Retreat or Naturist Accommodation at Pevors Farm
naturist camping camp site nudist accommodation also naturist spa lakeside location near skegness lincolnshire uk  lakeside farm like clover spa nudist naturist spa and  tythingbarn  Acorns Naturist Retreat or Naturist Accommodation at Pevors Farm

Day visit 

BOOK ON LINE NOW

 

Day visitors are welcome: PLEASE BOOK AT LEAST 24HRS IN ADVANCE

  • Please BOOK WITH THIS LINK    OR click the prices and book button at the top of the page, do not just turn up!!

  • HOW TO BOOK: when on booking page input date and ONE NIGHT,CLICK SEARCH select units you must put 1 in this box, then select number of adults and click reserve. select optional extras. and follow prompts. 

  • Cost is  £20 per person or per couple for a day visit,  the price includes use of the indoor swimming pool, hot tubs x2, sauna, large stream room, games room, / party room. fishing / please lake

  • Arrive after 10am, depart by 6.30pm. 

  • Dogs are charged at £2 per day and must be kept under control at all times and their mess disposed of in the bins provided.

  • Park and then follow signs to Reception and we will show you around.

  • Kettle, sink and microwave available in the club house building "but please bring food and drink supplies with you." 

  • Bring your own shower gel and towels for sitting on and for the wet facilities we advice you bring suitable footwear.

  • Showers x 7 and toilets x 7  provided.

  • If the weather is good enjoy relaxing  on the decking, overlooking the lake and soak up some sun, if the weather turns cold we have a comfy conservatory available  for use and also a large lounge section at the side of the indoor pool.

  •  (CCTV is in operation on driveways etc for our customers safety).

 

We look forward to seeing you soon.